St. Mary Catholic School

School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council (SAC) is staffed by representative members of the parent community and advises the Pastor and Principal of St. Mary Catholic School. The SAC makes general policy recommendations, and assists with a variety of fields, such as finances, marketing, development and communication.


Current Council Members, 2016-2017:

Fr. Javier Nieva, Pastor
Greg Caudle, Principal

Jean Kobus, Assistant Principal
Fr. James de Cendra, School Chaplain
Stacy Crouch
Natalie Hattenbach
Jay Schlipman 
Ryan Schwertner
Katherine Wanja
Julie Hopkins
Karen Stanga
David Holman
Julie Hefele
Ann Macaulay
Thomas Williamson
Bridgette Grady
Andrew Cole